2017 Narrogin Schools Network Celebration - NPS Staff

Congratulations to Mrs Jo Grover, Miss Amanda Savage, Miss Kellie Atherton, Mrs Jenny Carter, Mrs Leonie Reynolds, Mrs Chelsea Coxon and Miss Chloe Seward.


They were recognised by their peers for their outstanding contributions throughout the year for Narrogin Primary School, at the recent Narrogin Schools Network Celebration. The event was held at the Narrogin Senior High School Hilltop Café.


Certificates of appreciation are awarded to staff who have exhibited the following characteristics; leading and facilitating, motivating, support and inclusivity of others, innovative in practice, contributing to the learning culture of the school, capacity building of staff, students and community and improving student learning. 


  Mrs Leonie Reynolds