2018 Student Councillors




We would like to congratulate all students who nominated for 2018 Student Councillor.  The speeches were well rehearsed and reflected the strong leadership qualities our    students adhere to at NPS.  The following students have been elected as Student    Councillors for 2018; Abby Dewing, Claire Conlan, Maddie Andrews, Dekoda Turner, Lilli Beresford, Regan Hoysted, Rhys Hardie, Chelsea Bradford, Lexi Ashton and Natalie Bradford.  We would like to congratulate these students and are certain that they will all be great leaders in our school.