2017 Student Councillors

We would like to congratulate all students who nominated for 2017 Student Councillor. The speeches were well rehearsed and reflected the strong leadership qualities our students adhere to at NPS. The following students have been elected as Student Councillors for 2017; Fletcher West, Gracie Ward, Bryanna Lee, Meghan Watts, Shannelle Taylor, Tyler Rowe, Leon Abraham, Christina Smith, Jude Corner and Hanna Jagan.  We are sure you will all be great leaders in our school.